AWS Certified Security – Specialty Training | ISG

AWS Certified Security – Specialty


AWS Certified Security Course has been intended to prepare the members on the significant parts in AWS innovation and to assist them with getting through the propelled level confirmation test. During this AWS Certified Security Training, applicants will get chances to investigate different Real World situations so they can comprehend purposes for the hacking of the sites and how to manage such circumstances. Our course remembers preparing for the prescribed procedures identified with the security of AWS condition. Accordingly, AWS Security Course will assist the members with passing the AWS Certified Security Specialty test and will likewise upgrade their insight to turn into a certified AWS security pro qualified enough to deal with this present reality condition.

Course Objectives:

  • Domain 1: Incident Response
  • Domain 2: Logging and Monitoring
  • Domain 3: Infrastructure Security
  • Domain 4: Identity and Access Management
  • Domain 5: Data Protection

Target Audience:

You are interested in gaining the AWS Security Specialty Certification You want to enhance deep security knowledge related to AWS

Exam Information:

  • Certification Name: AWS Certified Security – Specialty
  • Exam Pattern: Multiple choice, multiple answer
  • Number of Questions: 65
  • Test Duration: 170 minutes